M. Sc.(IT) (Master of Science in Information Technology)
M. Sc.(IT) from Punjab Technical University (PTU)
Eligibility : Graduation in any stream or Equivalent with P.G. Diploma with Recognised University.

Duration : 3 Years
Syllabus of Distance Learning BCA from Punjab Technical University
Semester 1
MSIT-101 Computer Fundamentals
MSIT-102 Programming in C
MSIT-103 C++ & Data Structures
MSIT-104 Web Technologies
MSIT-105 Operating System
MSIT-106 Communication & Soft Skills
MSIT-107 Software Lab-I (C& C++)
Semester 2
MSIT-201 Computer Networks
MSIT-203 Software Engineering and Project Management
MSIT-204 Visual Basic Programming
MSIT-205 Project (RDBMS & VB0 & Viva
Semester 3
MSIT-301 C# with .NET
MSIT-302 Operating System Administration with Windows 2000
MSIT-303 Advance Web Development
MSIT-304 WAP and WML
MSIT-305 Java Programming
MSIT-306 Software Lab-II (C# & Java)
MSIT-307 Software Lab-III (Web Design & WML)
Semester 4
MSIT-401 Linux Administration
MSIT-402 Database Administration
MSIT-403 Management Information System
MSIT-404 Advance Java Development
MSIT-405 Project (Advanced Java) & Viva
MSIT-406 Software Lab-IV (Networks Administration)
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use Monitoring Mechanism Refund Policy                                                                                                                                          All Rights Reserved © 2012