190$   170$


ITIL is the most accepted and most widely spread approach in the IT service management. ITIL provides a cohesive set of best practice, drawn from the public and private sectors internationally. The ITIL Foundation certification is open to and can benefit anyone who has an interest in the subject.

ITIL Foundation is an extension of ITIL v2. ITIL Foundation provides a more holistic perspective on the full life cycle of services, covering the entire IT organization and all supporting components needed to deliver services to the customer, whereas v2 focused on specific activities directly related to service delivery and support. Most of the v2 activities remained untouched in v3, but some significant changes in terminology were introduced in order to facilitate the expansion.

The examination for the ITIL Foundation Certification is intended for individuals who require a basic understanding of the ITIL framework and how it may be used within an organization to provide the improvement in services. It is also intended for IT professionals that are already working within an organization that has adopted and adapted ITIL. This may include but is not limited to, IT professionals, business managers and business process owners. Sites Learning India is providing a fast, easy and convenient online voucher ordering system. Save money and eliminate administrative tasks by ordering vouchers.

GO AHEAD AND ACHIEVE YOUR GOAL. Step: 1 Foundation Level (The ITIL Foundation certification will count as 2 credits) The purpose of the ITIL Foundation certificate is to certify that you have knowledge of the ITIL terminology, structure and basic concepts and have comprehended the core principles of ITIL practices for Service Management. After getting the ITIL certification, the candidate will have gained knowledge and understanding in the following areas:
  • Service management as a practice
  • The ITIL service lifecycle
  • Generic concepts and definitions
  • Key principles and models
  • Selected processes
  • Selected functions
  • Selected roles
  • Technology and architecture
  • Competence and training
Step: 2 Practitioner Level (The ITIL Practitioner certification will count as 3 credits towards the ITIL Expert certification.)

The Practitioner level certification is the next step after ITIL Foundation that aims to build professionals with the essential skills to apply ITIL concepts in various organization. This certification provides the practical elements to complement ITIL guidance, comprising of key skills for how to start adopting and adapting ITIL techniques within an organization. The scheme covers the Continual Service Improvement (CSI) approach as the way to structure any improvement initiatives as well as looking at the below three key areas within improvement initiatives:

  • Organizational Change Management
  • Communication
  • Measurement and Metrics
Step: 3 Intermediate Level

ITIL Intermediate level has a modular structure with each module holding a different focus. The Intermediate modules go into more detail than the Foundation level, and is an industry-recognized certification.
There are two streams in the Intermediate level, the Service Lifecycle Stream and the Service Capability Stream.

Service Lifecycle Stream

Service Strategy (SS)

Service Design (SD)

Service Transition (ST)

Service Operation (SO)

Continual Service Improvement (CSI)

Service Capability Stream

Operational Support and Analysis (OS&A)

Service Offerings and Agreements (SOA)

Release, Control and Validation (RC&V)

Planning, Protection and Optimization (PP&O)

Step: 4 ITIL Expert To achieve the ITIL Expert in IT Service Management, you must successfully complete, in addition to the Foundation Level, a number of intermediate units and the Managing across the Lifecycle (MALC). This course brings together the full essence of a Lifecycle approach to service management, and consolidates the knowledge gained across the certification scheme. Version: MALC 2007 Updated Version: MALC 2011 Step: 5 ITIL Master This level of the certification scheme will assess the candidate ability to apply and analyze the ITIL concepts in new areas. You will be required to explain and justify how you have personally applied knowledge, principles, methods and techniques from ITIL to achieve desired business outcomes.

No of Voucher-  

Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use Monitoring Mechanism Refund Policy                                                                                                                                          All Rights Reserved © 2012